Filter by:

February • 2023

Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2023
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


Children

Valentines Kids Craft - Heart Tree

Date: Friday, February 3, 2023
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Book Club

Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Children

Valentine's Button Craft

Date: Friday, February 10, 2023
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Children

Book Buddies

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, February 16, 2023
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


All Ages

Family Bookmark Art Evening

Date: Friday, February 17, 2023
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


All Ages

Family FUN Day

Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Adult Paint Night

Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library
Cost: $25 per person

See more...


Children

Book Buddies

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2023
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


All Ages

Movie Night for Kids! - Lightyear

Date: Friday, February 24, 2023
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Adult

Movie Afternoon - The Fabelmans

Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...