Filter by:

June • 2022

Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Teen

Teen Night

Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


Children

Father's Day Kids Workshop

Date: Friday, June 10, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Father's Day Kids Craft Get ready to celebrate with this super cool hammer craft.
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Adult Fathers Day Workshop

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Adult workshop, enjoy wood working and being creative
See more...


Children

Mad Science Workshop

Date: Friday, June 17, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Location: Library
Cost: $5.00 per person

Children engage in hands-on activities, watch spectacular demonstrations, and take home an educational science toy each and every class.
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


Family

Movie Night - Uncharted

Date: Friday, June 24, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Paint Night - Rodeo

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


Children

Summer Kids Craft

Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

See more...


chat loading...