Filter by:

September • 2022

Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


All Ages

Movie Night - Harry Potter & the Philosopher's Stone

Date: Friday, September 2, 2022
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

Movie night at the library!
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

UFO meets every Tuesday from 12-2pm.

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Diamond Art for Adults

Date: Friday, September 9, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

Enjoy a relaxing evening, completing a diamond art project.
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

UFO meets every Tuesday from 12-2pm.

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


Children

Diamond Art for Kids

Date: Friday, September 16, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

Diamond art isn't just for adults!
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

UFO meets every Tuesday from 12-2pm.

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Adult

Adult Paint Night

Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library
Cost: $25.00

Welcome to another of our awesome adult paint nights!
See more...


Adult

Embroidery Evening

Date: Friday, September 23, 2022
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

Enjoy an evening out!
See more...


Adult

U.F.O (Unfinished Objects)

Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

UFO meets every Tuesday from 12-2pm.

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Time: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: Library

Come build with us every Wednesday.
See more...


Senior

Coffee Talk with Seniors

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Library

Pop into the library for a senior coffee and chat, while enjoying like minded company.
See more...


All Ages

Movie Night - Harry Potter & The Chamber of Secrets

Date: Friday, September 30, 2022
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Rockyford Library

Movie night at the library!
See more...


chat loading...